Reviews

Donastacia
9/9/2020
The rice was bland, the calamari was very chewy and overcooked, not enough pineapple
Chris
8/12/2020
Everything was very good
Jimi
7/25/2020
The General Tso’s was nasty and the chicken wasn’t fresh at all. Everything else was fine
Korin
7/19/2020
For take out or delivery sushi it is good, with decent variety. Not as good as my favorite sit down sushi, but cheaper and more convenient
Chris
7/14/2020
Sushi was very warm. Quality was good but I think it sat out too long before arriving.
Nicholas
5/23/2020
Food was cold, showed up over an hour after we ordered. Never gave us rice for our main entree. Very disappointed.
Steven
2/15/2020
I order from Ice and Fire a couple times a week. The food is not only good as they make it but they will even make many things to order. For example, a dish on the menu might have a "pepper" beside the name which means it is spicy. However, if the dish looks good but you don't like or can't handle spicy foods just tell them and they will adjust the amount of spice to whatever degree you ask (less or even more if that's what you like). Service is always done with a smile; they clearly take pride in their food. Delivery is always prompt even if you order during the busiest part of the day. I very rarely rate anything but the consistency from this restaurant, the quality and extremely reasonable prices made it worth the time. Lastly, the "Order Item Rating" that follows asks "Nice presentation", the only reason I left that blank is because this was all take out...it's hard to rate a plastic or foam container. :) But when you eat in the restaurant, sit down, presentation is always a thumbs up!
Daniel
11/22/2019
Took a little while to get to my house. But food was hot and delicious
booboo
11/20/2019
Always great service and delivery
Nicholas
11/16/2019
Food was good just wish the food came a little bit sooner.
Nadine
10/16/2019
Was delivered very late, would not recommend the crab rangoons either.
Kasey
9/12/2019
Mmmmm
Darien
6/11/2019
Delicious as always! Highly recommend this place!
Katelynn
6/6/2019
I didn't like the ika salad dressing, but the actual salad itself was good.
Jordan
5/31/2019
I'll give 5 stars because I ordered food, and I got excellent food. The rice is lighter and fluffier. Food tastes more authentic. BUT, wish I could give 4.5 stars. Requested simple sriracha cups and got none. I always get them from other restaurants.
Rui Jie
4/6/2019
Missing one soup
MIckey
3/10/2019
Did not receive my soda
Wanda
2/16/2019
Love it
samantha
2/9/2019
Food was great. Mayo is odd but everything is good
Charlesia
1/4/2019
Food was great!!! Very spicy just as we asked for it to come!!
Jose
12/25/2018
Very good food I would get food from them again
Tim
12/14/2018
Asked for extra chicken with the chicken and broccoli, the whole dish was broccoli and my husband couldn't eat it. A waste of $11 and a customer that will not return anytime soon. Very disappointed.
Ellen
12/13/2018
Ice & Fire never disappoints. We love them and order delivery from them every time.
David
12/9/2018
Great food, great service always delivered hot!
Kelley
12/2/2018
Amazing food and amazing service!! Will definitely be ordering again!
Kelly
11/30/2018
Great food, delivery took a long time but it was worth it!
judith
11/23/2018
Great food. Great service. These guys are consistent and they do not disappoint.That's why I keep coming back for more!
eric
11/14/2018
Very fast and delicious! Love it all!
judith
10/26/2018
All the food was delicious!
David
9/16/2018
No sauces delivered with order
Ellen
9/5/2018
Ice & Fire is our "go to" for delivery. The food is always fresh and delicious, the delivery drivers are always fast and friendly. Beyond Menu just makes it so much easier.
Rhonda
8/4/2018
Best crab ragoons ever. Portions were a bit small for the price but food was excellent.
Joseph
8/3/2018
Missing rice was a let down. After ordering over $50 worth of food, including my wife’s $19 sashimi regular, none of the food came with rice. Really disappointing when spending that much $ on food
Steven
7/13/2018
I tried a variety of looks of different dishes and they were all good. If you see something on the spicier side of the menu that looks good bur are afraid of now spicy it might be you can ask them to spice it to any level you would like. The items listed that I ate were from one meal; I eat there and recommend it to others frequently. Prices all more than fare considering the amount of food you get. Also their sushi bar is small but they have been able to come up with any combination I ask for (including some not on the menu). However their menu is very complete and all sushi is made to order so it hasn't been sitting around while the rice dries out. They also deliver within 5 mile range for a minimum of $15.00 (don't member what the fee is if the order is below that limit). Finally, if you like fried rice get the house special (hit has a little of everything and the rice is always moist).
Rebecca
6/23/2018
The delivery was prompt, and the delivery woman was friendly. The food was good, as always.
David
6/9/2018
Every delivery we get from Ice and Fire is hot when it arrives, the deliveries are always on time, the food is always high quality and delicious. The food prepared at Ice and Fire is some of the best Chinese and Japanese food I have ever had. I hope this restaurant continues for many years to come as one of Norwich's premier eating establishments.
Charolette
5/25/2018
Love the Sweet Potato, Cucumber and Avocado rolls, Delish and always are the freshest products! Have lunch delivered 2-3 times per week!
Shanna
5/13/2018
Fantastic, as always. Delivery was a little slower than normal.
Patricia
5/5/2018
Their sushi is fresh and their service is great. I love that I have the option to eat in as well as have fresh sushi delivered to my door. 10/10 I will always recommend. :)
Christine L.
5/4/2018
I really like how they prepare their dishes. The delivery people are super nice too! Im glad I discovered them!
Chris
5/3/2018
Great tasting chow mein and chicken. Not a fan of the dark black rice though
sami
4/29/2018
XD still love these guys <3
sami
4/29/2018
they are great, food is always fast, when i told them that i was ordering for my 2 year old they cut the food smaller then they normal would for her, sadly she dint like it, but its the thought that counts. but the food is always good, its not to pricey.
Christine L.
4/27/2018
Yes, the food was delicious and plentiful. The delivery girl was very sweet too. Tnx.
sami
4/17/2018
was great
sami
4/17/2018
was great
Itzz
4/6/2018
It was all REALLY delicious the chicken teriyaki was AMAZINGGGGGG
Ellen
4/6/2018
We usually get delivery and Ice & Fire is always super quick in getting our food to our house. We have never had an incorrect order, or missing items. The food has always been of the highest quality and absolutely delicious. Highly recommend!
Any questions please call us.