Reviews

Thea
6/8/2022
Fast delivery
Adrienne
6/4/2022
My favorite restaurant that delivers!
Alfredo
5/12/2022
There was plastic wrapped with my roll. I almost ate it. The shrimp meal it's bad it's not flavor what do ever the broccoli I can smell is old broccoli.
Alfredo
5/12/2022
Always good and tasty food
Alfredo
5/3/2022
Always good thank you guys.
Mark
4/9/2022
Order is always right and timely.
Paula
4/8/2022
In addition to these items, I had the Fantasy sushi roll when my boyfriend ordered on Wed 4/6. Big props to whoever prepared the eel. It's the first time I've had eel without loads of bones. Will definitely order that roll again.
Allie
4/2/2022
Amazing food
Colin
3/19/2022
My order was wrong, there was corn, they put no mushroom and I didn’t get my extra chicken. I was charged for it. I took a picture of my receipt to show You next time I am in, I know you’ll fix it
Patricia
3/9/2022
Always an amazing experience. Quick delivery and delicious food. The hot food is hot and the cold food is cold when it arrives.
Adrienne
3/4/2022
Always delicious and delivered very fast!
Allie
3/2/2022
Love their food
Patricia
2/23/2022
My favorite place for quality sushi.
Adrienne
2/22/2022
Always my #1 go-to when I need good food, delivered fast! Someday I'll be able to get there in person.
Adrienne
2/14/2022
This is my #1 go-to restaurant
Adrienne
2/4/2022
Amazing service, Excellent food!
Adrienne
2/2/2022
The sweet potato rolls were amazing. I tried thanks to a review here and am delighted to have expanded my palate!
Adrienne
1/4/2022
Reliably fast delivery and excellent food! I have never eaten in the restaurant, but have enjoyed take-out for over a year now. Very fresh.
Terrie
1/1/2022
I was a bit disappointed this time because they got my order wrong. They mixed up the dishes and made my Mei Fun spicy and my husbands shrimp and scallop dish not. Too spicy couldn’t eat it
Christine L.
11/17/2021
Mei fun didn't have a sauce. A bit dry.
Catherine
10/14/2021
I'm pretty sure this restaurant gave me food poisoning. 🤢
Nicholas
7/24/2021
Most of the food dishes were delicious. However the sushi was stale and visibly old. Overall 4/5 stars
Coreen
7/24/2021
Delicious
cora
4/25/2021
didn’t give me fried rice again, never seems to get my order right and there was hardly any filling in my rangoons. and the delivery person gave awful service.
Robin
3/27/2021
We love the food from Ice & Fire
Danielle
2/19/2021
From NY and love the food here. We always order crab ragoons, steamed dumplings, general tsao , and the sushi. Always amazing. Always fast delivery.
Donastacia
9/9/2020
The rice was bland, the calamari was very chewy and overcooked, not enough pineapple
Chris
8/12/2020
Everything was very good
Jimi
7/25/2020
The General Tso’s was nasty and the chicken wasn’t fresh at all. Everything else was fine
Korin
7/19/2020
For take out or delivery sushi it is good, with decent variety. Not as good as my favorite sit down sushi, but cheaper and more convenient
Chris
7/14/2020
Sushi was very warm. Quality was good but I think it sat out too long before arriving.
Nicholas
5/23/2020
Food was cold, showed up over an hour after we ordered. Never gave us rice for our main entree. Very disappointed.
Steven
2/15/2020
I order from Ice and Fire a couple times a week. The food is not only good as they make it but they will even make many things to order. For example, a dish on the menu might have a "pepper" beside the name which means it is spicy. However, if the dish looks good but you don't like or can't handle spicy foods just tell them and they will adjust the amount of spice to whatever degree you ask (less or even more if that's what you like). Service is always done with a smile; they clearly take pride in their food. Delivery is always prompt even if you order during the busiest part of the day. I very rarely rate anything but the consistency from this restaurant, the quality and extremely reasonable prices made it worth the time. Lastly, the "Order Item Rating" that follows asks "Nice presentation", the only reason I left that blank is because this was all take out...it's hard to rate a plastic or foam container. :) But when you eat in the restaurant, sit down, presentation is always a thumbs up!
Daniel
11/22/2019
Took a little while to get to my house. But food was hot and delicious
booboo
11/20/2019
Always great service and delivery
Nicholas
11/16/2019
Food was good just wish the food came a little bit sooner.
Nadine
10/16/2019
Was delivered very late, would not recommend the crab rangoons either.
Kasey
9/12/2019
Mmmmm
Darien
6/11/2019
Delicious as always! Highly recommend this place!
Katelynn
6/6/2019
I didn't like the ika salad dressing, but the actual salad itself was good.
Jordan
5/31/2019
I'll give 5 stars because I ordered food, and I got excellent food. The rice is lighter and fluffier. Food tastes more authentic. BUT, wish I could give 4.5 stars. Requested simple sriracha cups and got none. I always get them from other restaurants.
Rui Jie
4/6/2019
Missing one soup
MIckey
3/10/2019
Did not receive my soda
Wanda
2/16/2019
Love it
samantha
2/9/2019
Food was great. Mayo is odd but everything is good
Charlesia
1/4/2019
Food was great!!! Very spicy just as we asked for it to come!!
Jose
12/25/2018
Very good food I would get food from them again
Tim
12/14/2018
Asked for extra chicken with the chicken and broccoli, the whole dish was broccoli and my husband couldn't eat it. A waste of $11 and a customer that will not return anytime soon. Very disappointed.
Any questions please call us.